Amsterdam Dance Event completes line-up

Amsterdam Dance Event

Amsterdam Dance Event

The Amsterdam Dance Event (ADE) has completed the line-up for their nineteenth edition.

Amongst the new names revealed today are Armin van Buuren, Ben Klock, Ben UFO, Carl Craig, Detroit Swindle,  Four Tet, Jamie Jones, Jon Hopkins, Joy Orbison, Kevin Saunderson, Prosumer, Seth Troxler, Skream, Soul Clap, Talaboman, Tale Of Us, Tama Sumo, tINI, and Young Marco.

The new acts join a record number of 2,224 international artists from 57 countries that will all perform at this years Amsterdam Dance Event, the world’s biggest club festival and leading conference for electronic music.

The five-day ADE Festival takes place from 15 to 19 October across 85 of the cities most diverse locations and venues and will be attended by 400 journalists, 5000 conference delegates and an expected 350,000 festival fans – that’s a whole lot of cheese that needs ordering in.

For more information and tickets visit