We Are FSTVL 2017 Phase 1 Line Up Announced

We Are FSTVL fireworks

We Are FSTVL fireworks

We Are FSTVL has dropped the phase 1 announcement of their 2017 line op. In the release the key names are Jamie Jones, Armand Van Helden and Eats Everything, who’ll be accompanied by the likes of Marco Carola, Hannah Wants, Carl Cox, Hot Since 82, Sven Väth and Loco Dice.

The party will feature some 150 artists playing across 20 stages in the fifth edition of We Are FSTVL. With the best international talent Dance music has to offer this has to be a must-see event in the calendar of any serious ravers.

We Are FSTVL 2017 lineup poster

New club partners include Circoloco, Dynamic, Marco Carola Presents Play It Loud and Space Ibiza. Returning to the game will include the likes of Paradise, Cocoon, Defected, Hospitality and UKF to name but a few.

2016 saw headline performances from the likes of Fatboy Slim, Steve Angello, Loco Dice, Shy FX and Sven Väth, with all putting on a great performance for the crowds of beat hungry people, keen to plug into the electronic experience.

The 2017 edition of We Are FSTVL will take place on 26th-28th May 201 at the Airfield of Dreams in Upminster in Essex.

Tickets are selling now – and this party has a habit of selling out – so grab one while you can here