Snoop Dogg, Primal Scream and Basement Jaxx to headline Y Not

Snoop Dogg

Snoop Dogg

Y Not has announced the first acts for its 10th anniversary year.

Snoop Dogg, Primal Scream and Basement Jaxx will headline, while Saint Raymond, Nick Mulvey, Slaves and Rae Morris are also set to appear at the festival.

As always, a genre-defying selection of artists is expected for the event which last year saw performances from the likes of Dizzee Rascal, Frank Turner and White Lies.

Y Not festival takes place from Friday 31st July to Sunday 2nd August at Pikehall Derbyshire in the heart of the Peak District. Tier 1 tickets have sold out and standard weekend tickets currently priced at £89.50 are available now via this link.

Watch highlights from Y Not 2014 below: