Electric Elephant adds Norman Jay, MCDE, Prosumer and more



Electric Elephant have announced further names to join their already eclectic line-up.

Norman Jay, Motor City Drum Ensemble, Prosumer, Awesome Tapes From Africa, Begin, Stevie Kotey, Man Power, Neil Diablo and Joe’s Bakery and have just been added.

They join already revealed acts Chez Damier, Horse Meat Disco, FCL, Justin Robertson, Ashley Beedle, Rahaan, Max Essa, The Numero Group, amongst many others.

Further headline names are expected in the coming weeks, along with details about the Argonaughty boat and Barbarella’s club parties.

One of Croatia’s founding events, Electric Elephant is set on the stunning Adriatic coast and returns for its 7th year from July 10th – 14th.  Tickets to Electric Elephant cost £120 and you can book Double Whammy tickets for Electric Elephant and fellow Croatian event The Garden Festival for just £150 for both festivals.

Grab yours and get further line up announcements here.

Photo: Heather Shuker